Mayroon po ba kayong wifi?

Finally, I have learned the most important sentence. Do you have wifi?

Actually, I spent most of the weekend completely unplugged. This weekend, 4 interns from IRRI took a trip to El Nido, Palawan. It’s so beautiful there. I got to go swimming and snorkeling amd take some awesome pictures. (Coming soon). I also met some really nice and incredible people along the way.

After El Nido. Ojaswee and I also traveled to Puerto Princesa, Palawan to visit the Underground River, an UNESCO world heritage site and one of the 7 natural wonders of the world. I got a few “gifts” from the bats on the tour, but it was worth the experience in such an incredible place. I was also able to bring back souvenirs for all of the amazing people I work with in C4.

Leave a Reply

